One bedroom with private entrance and shared bath
One bedroom with private entrance and shared bath
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

a cozy room in 3Bed/1bath apartment , one queen bed , 3 seat couch , 50 inch HDTV with cable service , Wi-Fi and more ... in this room with a private entrance and guest parking .

Le logement

a private bedroom with private entrance and shared bathroom , 50 inch TV with basic cable service and wifi

Accès des voyageurs

traveler will have full access to kitchen

Échanges avec les voyageurs

My roommate will be available to offer help during your stay

Autres remarques

guest parking


Équipements
Cuisine
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet sans fil
Jacuzzi

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
Heure d'arrivée flexible
Départ avant 14:00

Annulations

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Jeanine
août 2017
It is a comfortable setting and is close to stores and parks and the room has its own entrance. Everyone in the common area were very courteous.
Profil utilisateur de Ziad
Réponse de Ziad :
I don't know why your over all star rating so low 3 stars for cleanliness 4 stars for accuracy 5 stars for check in 5 stars for communication 5 stars for location 4 stars for value This makes overall rating at 4.3 not 3 as far as low rating for cleanliness , its because you did not clean up your mess knowing you lived there one whole month .
août 2017

Concord, Californie, États-UnisMembre depuis mai 2014
Profil utilisateur de Ziad
I have lived in SF bay for over 20 years , I was born and raised in the old city of Jerusalem not far from the holy cites so I have always interacted with tourists and visitors ever since I was a little child , I think travel and exploring new places is the most enjoyable practic…
Langues : English, العربية

Le quartier

Logements similaires