Wedowee, waterfront ,kayaks,pedal boat,boat ramp
Hôte : Charles
Charles est l'hôte.
10 voyageurs
3 chambres
5 lits
2 salles de bain
10 voyageurs
3 chambres
5 lits
2 salles de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
10 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Our private, lakefront home is meant for relaxation. It is uniquely designed with master and other bedrooms separated allowing space between guests. We are located on year round water and have1 tandem and 2 single kayaks, jon boat, a 4 person paddle boat, fire pit, hammock and swings for activity on the lake or chilling on land.
Sit on dock or porch with a 2 mile view of lake.
PONTOON RENTAL contact
King bed in master has Tempurpedic mattress.
Twin beds can be made to King upon request.

Le logement

Spacious, separated bedrooms with comfortable beds and relaxed furnishings. There's plenty of space for spreading out and doing what makes you happy. Read, swim, play on the lake, walk, explore, watch TV or play ping pong in the basement. There's a little something for everyone here. 1 hr. From Auburn 1 hour to Talladega raceway

Accès des voyageurs

Private boat ramp for launching your boat, covered pier and floating boat dock with boardwalk from house. Lake toys, 1 tandem, 2 single kayaks,4 person peddle boat, jon boat, fishing gear, fire pit, hammock, swings, ping pong table, large library of books and DVDs. Sat TV with 3 dvd players.

Autres remarques

Summer until Aug 5 is 7 night min
3 night minimum rest of year


Équipements
Cuisine
Internet
Télévision
Produits de base

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size
Chambre 3
2 lits simples
Espaces communs
2 canapés convertibles, 1 canapé, 1 matelas pneumatique

Règlement intérieur

We appreciate guests enjoying our home and hope they take care of it as it were their own. We ask that people smoke outside and refrain from having more than the maximum amount of people in the home.


Annulations

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Cet hôte a 3 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
États-UnisMembre depuis août 2015
Profil utilisateur de Charles
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires