Living room: sofa, book shelve, dining table. Kitchen is at the right hand side.Kitchen: Washing machine, microwave, fridge.
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Renting out one double room. We share one bathroom, kitchen and living room. 10 minutes bus to town centre and supermarkets. 3 minutes to Subway, mcdonalds, burgers, convenience store and bus stop (buses approx 5am to 3am).

Le logement

Earliest check-in date is 24 SEPT.

I believe the room is spacious for most guests and enough for two people for short stay, infants are not recommended because it requires one floor of staircase and not easy for pushchairs.

You can store the food in the fridge and have simple cooking.

After receiving some feedback from some guests, I believe it is essential to give you an idea about the amenities. We share the shampoo, facial wash, body wash and toothpaste together (like your home).

PS: I am having a male neutered cat now, but he is not afraid of people and won't bite or scratch you unless you touch him . Cats and dogs are welcome.

Thanks for reading till the end.

Accès des voyageurs

The living room such as books and sofa, washing machine (for staying at least 5 nights) , microwave oven.

Breakfast provided: tea, milk, biscuits and cereals. (Due to availability)

Shower only.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I can pick you up in train station, city coach centre, or somewhere in the centre, need to negotiate beforehand. But picking up directly from airport is not likely.

I can offer some guides about Manchester or nearby cities, some transport info etc. If the time allows, we can go together.

Autres remarques

First floor, requires one floor of staircase.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 0.5 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Chat(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 17 / nuit après le premier voyageur
Caution : 130
Réduction à la semaine : 11%
Tarif week-end : 47 / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

Just a reminder, the earliest check-in date is 24 September.

No smoking.

Please don't bring extra people for overnight.

Take off shoes (I have slippers if you need).


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

27 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Francisca
mai 2016
The room it's just like the picture. Big and simple and very comfortable. It's 10min away from Manchester Picadilly by bus.

Profil utilisateur de Sergio
mai 2016
I was looking for a room for my mother. Even though Wai and her don't understand each other, Wai was an amazing person to share with. My mother is glad of being in her house.

Profil utilisateur de Rosaire
avril 2016
I travelled with a girl friend. Wai Lam was very welcoming and nice. She answered very quickly to my messages and was not bothering at all about the time of arrival. We arrived quite late (9.30 pm) and were well welcomed. After, we thought that Wai Lam was not very talkative, but that was not a problem for us :) Great location. The neighbourhood is safe and if you wanna have a breakfast, McDonald's is next door ! We walked from the city centre (bus station) and did the same the following morning with our 10kg-luggage and it was very easy, only 20 min. Bedroom: as described + the host gave us towels

Profil utilisateur de Nobue
avril 2016
Thank you for your kindness!! I enjoyed staying at your home:)

Profil utilisateur de Jenni
avril 2016
The host was friendly. The place was not next to shops but was safe.

Profil utilisateur de Rohaina
mars 2016
Wai Lam was very responsive and kind enough to accept our requests just 1 day before our trip to Manchester. She was very responsive when we asked about the neighbourhood. There is a direct bus from Manchester Piccadilly which makes travelling to city centre very convenient. If you are returning late, cab from the central station gets you home around £5 to £6. (especially good if you are carrying loads of things). Quiet neighbourhood with good access to city. Cant ask for more .... Thanks Wai Lam for having us!

Profil utilisateur de YiHua
mars 2016
Big and quiet room and kitchen, Jojo is a really nice and kind host, good location to access to bus stop to centre and train station. There is also a local shop (Nisa) which is only 2 mins to go and it takes 20 mins to mega Asian supermarket on foot . Recommend to female guest to stay~

Manchester, Royaume-UniMembre depuis avril 2014
Profil utilisateur de Wai Lam

I like travelling, there's always some plans in my head but usually just planning. And I like books and languages, watching TV, postcrossing and making penpals. Do some sports like badminton as well.

Langues : English, 中文
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires