Aller directement au contenu
Panorama dalle nostre finestre
Logement entier

Very confortable apartment in Sauze

Adriana

Very confortable apartment in Sauze

8 voyageurs
3 chambres
8 lits
3 salles de bain
8 voyageurs
3 chambres
8 lits
3 salles de bain
POINTS FORTS DU LOGEMENT
Procédure d'arrivée irréprochable100 % des voyageurs récents ont attribué 5 étoiles à la procédure d'arrivée dans ce logement.

Le logement

WELCOME TO THE OLIMPYC MOUNTAINS AND TO OUR APARTMENT! PASSION ALIVE HERE! -

If you love mountains, this is the right place for you!
We offer an apartment in the traditional (1500 meters above the see level), at only 500 meters away from beautiful Sauze d'Oulx in Jovencaux, and just one one hour and a half drive from Tourin airport.

This is an ideal home holiday if you enjoy hiking in the mountain and skiing. SUSA Valley is wonderful place, rich of nature, tradition, local delicious food product, and amusements for all!

The apartment - traditionally decorated - accommodates 8 people in 3 bed rooms; moreover there are 3 bathrooms. .

Please, if you are interested, do contact us before making a reservation. We really much appreciate if you fully fulfill your profile, upload a photo and explain a bit about your traveling : )

For some dates there could be a minimum stay. Please, do contact us. Thanks : )

Please, also know , that at your arrival you will be asked to supply your passport or ID as required by Italian low. Many thanks in advance for your help : )

ABOUT THE BUILDING
The apartment is located in a typical little joint in Jovencaux-Sauze d'Oulx, near to Jovencaux-Sportinia Lift! Around there is a big garden with mountain pines and birches. During summer time you can get sunburnt in a very peacefull corner of nature!

The building is called DUE PINI, two mountains pines, and there is a free parking in front of it.

ABOUT THE HOUSE
The apartment is about 80 mq into two levels.
On the first level you will find: entrance a large living room with wooden walls and floor, sofa and TV, large table with chairs, the kitchen with gas stove, oven, fridge and freezer, dishes, tableware, glasses and cups,a little bathroom and a little store-room.
All windows in the living room have a view over Oulx and Bardonecchia Valley.

On the second floor,downstairs, there are: 3 bedrooms(2 doble bedroom and a room with 4 bed) with a wardrobe and drawers to store your things; 2 bathrooms, 1 with shower; .

WE OFFER
The PRICE INCLUDES
- fresh bed linen and towels
- shampoo, soap and phon
- use of the kitchen with its pottery and all the cooking and cleaning stuff (washing up liquid, dishcloth,dish sponges).
- for the bathroom: hygienic paper, shampoo, shower gel and hair-dryer
- for your meals: coffee, tea, salt, vinegar, oil, pepper and sugar are always at your disposition.


Maps and leaflets about places of interest in Suze d'Oulx are available too. Anyway, if you are pleased, we will email you suggestions about the area and what is worth-seeing!

The price does NOT include
- BREAKFAST, but you will find tea and biscuits for the first day of your arrival
- NO CLEANING service during your stay

In order to know the total amount, you just need to press the button “book it”. Do not worry: you are not going to complete your reservation until you use your credit card!

AREA AND CONNECTIONS
The flat is located in Sauze d'Oulx,only 90 km away from Torino, in the centre of VIA LATTEA district.

During Summer Time Sauze becomes capital of DOWN HILL! Steep descents are waiting for you and your bike! Moreover a very confortable mountain refuges will be glade to host you at the end of wounderful trekking.

If you do not have a car, public buses take you from the train station of Oulx every day. Bus stop is only 25 m from House.

In Sauze d'Oulx you have a supermarket as well several shops, bars, pubs, restaurants, cinema, bank and a pharmacy. In Oulx there is a commercial centre where you will find all you need for a beautiful holiday.

For wintertime, nearest ski school and ski and snowboard slopes are in Sauze or in Jouvencaux: If you do not have a car, local skybus will take you directly to the ski slopes in the center of town. The bus stop is very near home.

If you have kids, there is a nice park (PINCOURT PARK) where they can play just outside our door. The PINCOURT Park has playground area for kids, 4 tennis courts, table tennis, bar, beach volley, a football field and ginnasyum for all. Every summer a summer sport shool is organized for children from 6 to 12 years old.
3 wellness centers with pool overlooking mountais are located near home (2 minutes by car or ten by walk).

ABOUT THE HOSTS
We are Adriana and Paolo, an italian couple. I was born in Torino while Paolo was born in Brescia. This flat in Sauze is a family holiday home! We live in San Mauro T.se but the family still keeps this flat in Sauze as we love to come back from time to time and enjoy the mountain togheter with our 3 children and our friends : )

We love traveling as much as we can (never enough!) and we would love to have you as our guests in our wonderful mountain.


We speak English and can help you if you have any request. Anyway, we will keep always in contact with you to know how are things are going.

For any other info, please, do contact us: we are very happy to help you with any request you have!

We hope to have you here : )
Thanks
Adriana

Équipements

Parking gratuit sur place
Cuisine
Fer à repasser
Shampooing
Télévision
Sèche-cheveux

Règlement intérieur

Smoking is not allowed. Cost of heating and hot water will be payed according the real use. Host should garantee Final Cleaning, otherwise it will be an extra cost of 100 eur.
Costo di riscaldamento e acqua calda a parte, secondo reali consumi.
La pulizia finale è a cura dell'ospite; in caso contrario il costo è di 100 eur.

Disponibilité

13 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Caroline
Caroline
février 2017
Appartement très agréable à vivre avec les chambres bien séparées de la partie cuisine et séjour, deux WC séparés de la salle de bain. Accès rapide aux remontées et le domaine skiable était bien enneigé lors de notre séjour. Le centre du village est proche et mignon. Une belle dé…
Profil utilisateur de Adriana
Réponse de Adriana :
Siete stati degli ospiti perfetti Vi ringrazio per come avete trattato la nostra casa di vacanza di famiglia!
février 2017
Profil utilisateur de Siobhan
Siobhan
mars 2018
We had a lovely week in adrianas apartment it was warm and clean and for a group of 7 it was a great size. Adriana was also an extremely helpful host even going as far as taking us to the supermarket in the next town to stock up. The hill into town was a bit of a killer but a goo…
Profil utilisateur de Robert
Robert
mars 2018
Ruim appartement, rustig gelegen in Jouvenceaux dicht bij de gelijknamige lift (straat uit lopen - soms skien - naar Hotel Edelweiss en daar de piste op, ca. 300 mtr). Centrum Sauze ca. 10 minuten te voet, wel een redelijk steile klim. Appartement: Indeling/grootte ruimtes klopp…
Profil utilisateur de Alison
Alison
février 2018
Great area for skiing and a good value apartment to stay in. Although the apartment sleeps 8 it has a double bedroom, a bedroom with bunk beds and a third bedroom with a small double and bunk beds. The top bunk is almost impossible to get out of without assistance. There are thre…
Profil utilisateur de Brian
Brian
janvier 2018
We had a lovely time in Sauze. The accommodation was very homely and comfortable. Couple of issues we had: couldnt seem to get the oven to work on oven mode, only on grill, we managed to cope however, also we tried to use the washing machine which filled with smelly water and…
Profil utilisateur de Siobhan
Siobhan
janvier 2018
We had a super week accommodation was perfect location with close access to everything... 10 mins to the centre.. restaurants were fab. Would have been nice to have a guide book at the accommodation to give details where bus was and restaurants rather then having to find ourselve…
Profil utilisateur de Arjan
Arjan
mars 2017
We had a warm welcome, Adriana picked us up at the railway station. We arrived late and she arranged some food, milk and tea for a small breakfast the next day. The view was great and the kitchen is well equipped. There were plenty of towels, blankets etc. The ski-lift was only a…

Hôte : Adriana

San Mauro Torinese, ItalieMembre depuis janvier 2013
Profil utilisateur de Adriana
14 commentaires
I'm 42 years old, I live near Torino, a wonderful city in the north Italy. I have 3 children, 3 girls, an husband and 2 friendly dogs called Arthur and Gliss. We love travelling, playing outside and knowing new friends. My favorite food is pasta, and I would like to visit New Y…
Langues : English, Italiano
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Arrivée

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Départ
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Logements similaires