Large double room facing garden
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1,5 salle de bain
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1,5 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This beautiful Grade II listed Georgian House in Keynsham is comfortable, warm and peaceful. It overlooks a picturesque gardens. Has a large kitchen and 2 bathrooms. There is easy access to the Bristol International Airport. We are situated between Bath and Bristol. We are a 5 minute walk in distance to the town's High Street where there are ample shops, bars, restaurants, banks and the beautiful Memorial Park. We are very accessible to public transport here.


Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage $34 CAD
Caution $257 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end $68 CAD / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur

Check-in is after 2pm
A security and key deposit is additional cost to the price payable in advance of stay.
The room will be cleaned and the sheets changed on the weekend of each week for longer stays.
Guests requested to keep the room tidy and not to bring any food into it
No overnight visitors are permitted. Any visitors must leave the (EMAIL HIDDEN)munal bathroom and kitchen facilities must be left clean and tidy by guests after use.
Guests have use of the bedroom assigned to them. The owner reserves the right to require the guest to move to another room at short notice should there be a need to
Guest's intending on returning to the house after 10p.m. Should let the host know.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Dog(s) et cat(s) live in the house

Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

14 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Paul
juin 2017
Very welcoming and accommodating. Great access to Keynsham, Bristol and Bath.
Profil utilisateur de Amanda
Réponse de Amanda :
Paul was a bright cheerful clean tidy and respectful guest
juin 2017

Profil utilisateur de Eva
juin 2017
We had a good stay, only one night but all we needed. And more fun, very friendly atmosphere.
Profil utilisateur de Amanda
Réponse de Amanda :
Thanks I'm glad you have enjoyed your stay please feel free to come back as you are more than welcome :-)
juin 2017

Profil utilisateur de Graham
juin 2017
Amanda will move heaven and earth to make your stay enjoyable. She remade my bed because I don't like duvets, and brought in copious amounts of food and drink so that I didn't have to venture out at all - my feet were sore from walking all day. She even provided some books to keep me amused. All in all she's a lovely lady.
Profil utilisateur de Amanda
Réponse de Amanda :
Thanks Graeme For your lovely review I'm glad you got to rest in the end. This is an old house and listed so the windows are single glazed & I know there is some times traffic on the road because it's an A road out of & into Keynsham but when it's quiet it's dead quiet and then you know you're in the country side. Zzzx
juin 2017

Profil utilisateur de Julian
avril 2017
A lovely lady who makes you feel at home. She respects your privacy but is also at hand to help you whem asked. I will definitely recommend to anybody who is interested in staying. Also a fantastic house in a great location.

Profil utilisateur de Birgit
août 2016
Die Gastbeberin ist sehr nett. Sie hat uns sehr freundlich empfangen, hat unserem Sohn etwas schönes zum Spielen gegeben und Gesellschaftsspiele bereit gestellt. Auch war sie sehr bemüht, dass wir uns wohl fühlen. Wir hatten aus Versehen angegben, dass wir vier Erwachsene sind. Als sie aus unserer Mail heraus las, dass wir zwei Kinder haben war sie besorgt wegen dem Hund, dass die Kinder angst habenn könnten. Das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis der Unterkunft fanden wir nicht sehr gelungen. Die Matratzen waren sehr durchgelegen, das Hochbett ein wenig wackelig instabil. Allerdings ist das gesamte Preisniveau in der Hochsainson in der Regin Südengland eine Katastrophe (erst recht am Bank-Holiday Wochenende). Wir waren auf alle Fälle froh, überhaupt noch so kurzfristig eine halbwegs bezahlbare Unterkunft für vier Personen zu bekommen. Herausragend positiv fanden wir das Frühstück: Ohne es anzukündigen vorab, wurden uns glutenfreie Cornflakes bereit gestellt und wir hatten frische Erdbeeren! Vielen dank an dieser Stelle noch an Amanda!

Profil utilisateur de James
juillet 2016
Nice room so we booked to stay here again. Everything really good and an enjoyable stay.
Profil utilisateur de Amanda
Réponse de Amanda :
it was a pleasure to host you guys!
juillet 2016

Profil utilisateur de James
juin 2016
Nice room, nice house and nice host. We would gladly book to stay again
Profil utilisateur de Amanda
Réponse de Amanda :
Thank You James I'm glad you felt at least comfortable during your short stay, please contact me again if your looking to stay in Bristol agin.
juin 2016

Cet hôte a 23 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Keynsham, Royaume-UniMembre depuis juillet 2014
Profil utilisateur de Amanda

Hi I live in a period Georgian house with ample room for guests to stay and visit.
I love entertaining when it's possible. I am very active and try to keep fit. I like the nice things in life such as a good bottle of wine shared with friends and relaxing in the sunshine either here or abroad. I have friends who live abroad and enjoy visiting them.
Collecting good books to read is one of my hobbies. I enjoy visiting the theatre in Bristol to see an opera, ballet and play. I am always looking to enjoy new experiences and meeting new people. I am a sociable person, but also private. This is a family home with a dog and a cat who live here also.
I like to be the host in my own home, I try to make sure that people feel at home and relax here when they come to stay.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Logements similaires