Aller directement au contenu
Lounge room, with extremely comfortable pull out couch.Kitchen with eat in table
Chambre privée dans : appartement

Private Room # BeautifulBondibeach

Justine

Private Room # BeautifulBondibeach

2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain partagée
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain partagée
POINTS FORTS DU LOGEMENT
Petit déjeunerIl s'agit de l'un des rares logements de la région qui dispose de cet équipement.

Awesome double room for short term letting in Sydney's famous Bondi Beach. Short stroll to beach, transport, shops and cafes. I live here and you have the spare room

Équipements

Wi-Fi
Cuisine
Petit déjeuner
Espace de travail pour ordinateur portable
Fer à repasser
Sèche-cheveux

Couchages

Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Règlement intérieur

I run a relaxed and clean household.
Feel free to help yourself to coffee, tea, milk and breakfast cereal in the morning.
Please feel free to use the balcony for a wine at sunset :)
Please clean up after yourself in the kitchen and the bathroom as if you were living here.
Towels and bedding provided and laundered.
Smoking is only allowed outside on the balcony or out the front.
If either you or I get in very late at night, we respect that others are sleeping and go about our business quietly.

Generally this place is great and spacious if you are traveling solo. As a couple I would say a week or two at best is fine for my place before it starts to get cozy! I am also happy to accommodate solo travellers for more than a month and if you want to get in touch in regards to rates for anything over one month I am happy to discuss.

Disponibilité

11 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Jeremie
Jeremie
mai 2014
Justine was a great host throughout my week's stay and always available whether by email, phone or in person for any questions or concerns I had. She knows Bondi and Sydney extremely well which makes her very suited for restaurant recommendations and so on - Your own private conc…
Profil utilisateur de Linda
Linda
mai 2018
Really cozy artsy place. The location is about 10-15 minute walk to the beach and about 5 minutes to local restaurants. Justine is really good at giving local tips and great person to have a conversation with.
Profil utilisateur de Scott
Scott
octobre 2017
Justine was great; quick with a helpful tip on places to eat, hang out or visit. Warm and friendly with clear communication and consideration. The house is quaint and cozy in a good location in a quiet neighborhood. Would highly recommend and would happily stay here again.
Profil utilisateur de Justine
Réponse de Justine :
Thanks Scott! have a wondeful rest of your trip!
octobre 2017
Profil utilisateur de Carly
Carly
décembre 2016
Justine's place is a home from home. It's a really peaceful and welcoming place and you'll feel really at home. Justine is really helpful with making suggestions on places to go and great to have a chat with! If Audrey the pug is around you're also in for a treat!
Profil utilisateur de Karsten
Karsten
janvier 2016
Das Apartment von Justine war vom Zustand her ok. Das Zimmer in dem wir untergebracht waren, war eher unordentlich und ziemlich vollgepackt, da dort sonst offensichtlich jemand wohnt. Der Zustand insgesamt ist eher abgewohnt. Allerdings kenne ich mich nicht mit den durchschnittli…
Profil utilisateur de Louise
Louise
décembre 2015
Justine is an incredibly kind and thoughtful host. She made my mom and I feel very welcome and gave us bountiful advice on things to see and do in the area, and which transit to use. Her home is situated a short walking distance from the beach and very close to the bus route, we …
Profil utilisateur de Justine
Réponse de Justine :
oh thank you that's so kind! right back at you my friend :)
décembre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Lauren
Lauren
avril 2015
Justine was very welcoming and really helpful. Room and rest of home was exactly as described and very homely with an extremely comfortable bed! Slept really well here and enjoyed sitting out on the balcony in the sun during the day. Justine is really friendly and great to chat…

Hôte : Justine

Sydney, AustralieMembre depuis avril 2012
Profil utilisateur de Justine
23 commentaires
Vérifié
I am a Sydney sider, born and bred. I have lived in the USA, Canada, and the UK and traveled extensively and continue to do so for work and pleasure. As a result I am pretty easy going on the road and adaptable to new places. I love traveling and meeting new people. When I c…
Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Arrivée

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Départ
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Logements similaires