Luxury Double Room - Central London
Luxury Double Room - Central London
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain partagée
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain partagée
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

A bright double room available in new-build development of flats with use of a shared bathroom. Great residential area close to two supermarkets. Easy access to Central London or the City. There is also one free underground parking space available within the development if needed.

Le logement

One bedroom available in a new three-bedroom flat south of the river Thames in London. Third bedroom could be available with a double inflatable mattress upon request. Flat is on two levels and the main entrance is on the third floor. We are close to many central London attractions all within 10 - 30 minute bus/tube ride (Tate Modern, river Thames, London Eye, Borough Market, The Shard, South Bank, Big Ben, Westminster and the Tower of London). Bus stop directly outside the development.

The bedroom is spacious and has a double-size bed with a shared wardrobe for hanging a few items. There is shared use of the main bathroom which directly opposite the bedroom.

You have access to and can use the kitchen and lounge as necessary during you stay and there is a balcony off the lounge and the third bedroom/office which can accessed during your stay. The back balcony has chairs for relaxing and enjoying a break and can be used on the balcony or in the third bedroom/office if required.

If you need advice on getting around London, we (when available) will be more than happy to provide the best routes.

Wifi is available and/or you can use the wired connection in the office should you have your laptop.

We want your stay to be as comfortable as possible; therefore we are only a phone call away should you require us.

The neighbourhood is fairly quiet and the streets are safe to walk at any time. As always in London it is best to walk along roads which have good lighting at night.

There are two large full size supermarkets nearby (Asda next door, Tesco - 5 min walk). You can easily grab quick meals or pick up anything you may have forgotten.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests have access to main floor of flat where there is a large open plan kitchen/diner and lounge with breakfast bar, dining table and another balcony.

Kitchen has fridge freezer, hob, oven, dishwasher, washing machine, toaster & kettle. An iron and ironing board can be provided upon request. You are free to use this area to cook, eat & relax.

The lounge has TV with Sky digital and speaker connections to listen to your music. There is your own TV and DVD player in the room as well.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We are happy to answer any questions you may have. You do not need to hide away in your room and you are free to lounge/hang out with us if we are home. Any nights we are not in, you would have the place to yourself.

Autres remarques

There is NO lift in the building and access to the flat is by stairs (third floor which also happens to be the top floor). The flat itself is also on two floor with the bedroom/bathroom downstairs and the kitchen, lounge and balconies upstairs.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Télévision par câble
Télévision
Internet

Prix
Tarif week-end $102 CAD / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'heure d'entrée dans les lieux est 12:00 - 00:00.
Départ avant 12:00

Please respect our home.

Pets and smoking are not permitted. Smoking is allowed on the balconies.

Outdoor shoes shouldn't be worn on the carpeted areas of the flat.

Additional guests to those on the booking should not be brought in to the flat without prior permission.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

4 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Tova
octobre 2016
Jake and Jon are very kind and helpful hosts and they have a beautiful, calm and tidy place. One of our best airbnb experiences. We would be happy to return.

Profil utilisateur de Elliot
septembre 2016
Great hosts ! We had a pleasant time with them during diner. They were very helpful and the flat is very clean. Clearly a place to stay if you go to London !

Profil utilisateur de Anna
août 2016
Great hosts - they immediately made me feel welcome in their home. The flats is very nice, exactly as described in the AirB&B add. No tube, but excellent bus connections - and about half an hours walk to Tower Bridge. The possibility to speak Swedish to Jon was an added bonus :-)

Profil utilisateur de Magda
mai 2016
Very a nice and friendly hosts, nice and clean property. I would definitely book again if I'm in the area.

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis février 2014
Profil utilisateur de Jake & Jon

We have been a couple for 8 years - Jake is duel National (American/British) working in Finance for government and has lived in the UK since 2001. Jon is Finnish working in Nordic market sales/translations for a sports supplier and has lived in the UK since 2010. Jon is fluent in Finnish, Swedish, Danish, Italian and English languages.

We enjoy world-wide travelling, playing sports/weight training and spending time with our friends having drinks and playing cards/games or going out for dinner/drinks. We are not into the London club scene but enjoy a night out at the pubs and bars.

Langues : Dansk, English, Italiano, Suomi, Svenska
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires