2nd Garden facing room.
Hôte : Letie
Letie est l'hôte.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

A large, spacious, quiet double bedroom with an adjacent bathroom in a five bedroom house. The room faces the garden. The house is situated in a residential area, 2mins walk to the Broadway, local amenities and 2 mins walk to train and bus station.


Équipements
Produits de base
Internet sans fil
Chauffage

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 11:00 et 19:00

Annulations

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Elisabetta
août 2017
They made sure our stay was superb. They were so warm and welcoming! Loved meeting them. Our rooms were immaculate and so comfortable . Thank you for sharing your beautiful home with us.The location is excellent in a very beatifull area with gardens and parks. Lettie and her husband were so helpfull.
Profil utilisateur de Letie
Réponse de Letie :
Dear Elisabetta Thank you for your kind review, It was our pleasure to host you and your daughter. I wish you all the best for the future especially with your daughter.
août 2017

Cet hôte a 29 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis mai 2015
Profil utilisateur de Letie
I am a family person. I have two daughters who are now working and live away from home. I use to be an employer of the Commonwealth and have recently retired. By hosting will still give me the opportunity to be in contact with people. I enjoy different cuisine and love to trav…
Langues : English, Français
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires