Parisian deco - laissez faire!Bring your whole wardrobe! Huge closet space!
Hollywood Apt! Classy+Comfortable!

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Newly decked out 2BR apartment with comfortable furnishings, AC/heat, cookware, parking spot, WiFi, NetFlix/HBOGo. Central location with lots to do around! Close to the Hills & WeHo, short drive to downtown, Santa Monica, Venice & the beaches!

Le logement

Newly remodeled, fully furnished and ready for your visit! If you'd like something specific that's not here, include it in your request!

Accès des voyageurs

The apartment is in one of two small, private, two story buildings. There is a gate at the front with key access for both buildings, and a separate key access for individual entrance to the apartment. Private washer/dryer available for residents. One parking space outside the gate is included. If you require another parking space, passes for ours and the neighboring streets are $25/month.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I am a busy 28-year-old film industry person. That said, I love making new friends and can give recommendations, tips, or help out as needed. As much or as little interaction as you'd like, I'm cool with!

Autres remarques

Apartment is across the street from an elementary school, which brings some noise and traffic during morning and evening drop-off/pick-up hours, but also makes it a quiet, safe block right in the heart of Hollywood! There are lots of friendly neighbors, a nearby 24Hour Fitness, Ralph's for groceries, and endless places for great eats and adventures.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet
Cuisine

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $44 CAD / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage $127 CAD
Caution $381 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Treat the place like it was yours (or maybe your parents!). I'm clean, neat and organized by nature, but understanding as well. No smoking inside (you can use the balcony), and keep music to a reasonable level after 10PM or so (it is a residential area). And no parties - there's so many places around to party at, you wouldn't need to here anyways!


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

13 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Ross
septembre 2017
Awesome place, great location and lovely helpful host!

Profil utilisateur de Erick
juin 2017
Brian is pretty friendly and accommodating. I needed a place to crash last second and he was pretty responsive and communicated well.

Profil utilisateur de 澪
avril 2017
バス停や中心街からも近く歩いて行動も可能でした。ご飯屋さんやスーパーも歩ける距離にあるのでとても便利でした、

Profil utilisateur de Cristina
avril 2017
Brian's listing is lovely. The bedroom is spacious and comfortable, the common areas are clean, and one parking space is included with the reservation. His apartment is conveniently located within walking distance to several restaurants and shops. Brian is easily reachable, friendly, and incredibly generous with his space, food, and conversation. You can't go wrong with a stay at his place.

Profil utilisateur de Linda
mars 2017
Ich kann dieses Apartment wärmstens weiterempfehlen. Ich habe dort für drei Wochen gewohnt und mich sehr wohl gefühlt. Alles ist in Laufweite zu erreichen. Das Appartement bietet alles was man braucht. Brian ist ein sehr angenehmer Gastgeber. Die Wohnung ist sauber und aufgeräumt. Wäsche waschen und trocknen ist ebenfalls möglich.
Profil utilisateur de BrianBrian est un Superhost.
Réponse de Brian :
Thanks Linda!! Great hosting you! ** English translation =) ** Brian's place is nice and tidy. The apartment is very good located, everything you need is available per walking distance. I stayed there for three weeks and I felt very comfortable. Brian is a nice host. I can definitely recommend to stay at this place.
mars 2017

Profil utilisateur de Andy
février 2017
As always, Brian is the man, his apt is great... can't say enough about the both of them

Profil utilisateur de Andy
novembre 2016
This was my second time staying at Brian's place and I continue to swear by Brian & his apt. Again, can't ask for a better host. Plus, location, comfortable bed, amenities... it has everything you need. It's literally my 2nd home.

Cet hôte a 7 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Los Angeles, Californie, États-UnisMembre depuis avril 2014
Profil utilisateur de BrianBrian est un Superhost.

29yo Male, Filmmaker, from Ann Arbor, MI, living in LA. Love travel, sports, film, food, family and friends. Favorite place in the US is San Fran. Favorite place in the world is Cape Town! As far as being a guest, I try to be as clean and low maintenance as possible, and am usually out and about in whatever place I'm visiting. As a host, I love making new friends, and will be as helpful/accommodating as I can!

This thing asks for a life motto. Hmmm....

Life is a buffet. Try everything. Go back for seconds for the best stuff!

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires