Aller directement au contenu
The Queen size Bed and wardrobe is seperated from the main room with a curtain
view from the Queen size bed out into the tropical garden
Spacious Hut in Tropical Setting
Spacious Hut in Tropical Setting
3 voyageurs
Studio
2 lits
1 salle de bain
3 voyageurs
Studio
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
J'adore notre arrière-cour, cela me donne l'impression d'être sur une île tropicale. The Cottage a été construit pour accueillir des amis et une famille d'outre-mer et est maintenant vide depuis que les enfants sont partis. Alors, quelle est l'occasion de partager cela avec le reste du monde.
translated by Google

I love our Backyard, it makes me feel like i'm on a tropical island. The Cottage was build to accomodate friends and family from overseas and is now empty since the kids moved out. So what an opportunity to share this with the rest of the world.

Le logement

Notre chalet entièrement meublé et autonome offre un hébergement pouvant accueillir jusqu'à 3 adultes ou une petite famille. Le Cottage de plan ouvert dispose d'une cuisine bien équipée, d'un petit coin salon, d'un salon et d'une télévision et d'un lit qui peut être séparé par un rideau de la pièce. Le divan se dévie également dans un lit double. Il y a une salle de bain séparée dans la zone salon / chambre à coucher. À l'avant du chalet, il y a un pont avec un mobilier d'extérieur. Vous pouvez également profiter de la piscine chauffée par l'énergie solaire pendant ces chaudes journées d'été. Il y a un barbecue à 4 feux à capuche de la maison principale pour l'utilisation ainsi.
translated by Google

Our fully furnished, self-contained cottage offers accommodation for up to 3 adults or a small Family.
The open plan Cottage has a well equipped kitchen, a little sitting area, lounge and TV and a bed that can be separated by a curtain from the room. The couch diverts also into a double bed. There is a separate bathroom off the lounge/bedroom area. At the front of the cottage there is a deck with outdoor furniture.
You can also enjoy the solar heated pool on those hot summer days. There is a 4 burner hooded BBQ of the main house for use as well.

Accès des voyageurs

Le chalet dispose d'un parking en face de la maison. Il y a une entrée séparée sur le Cottage, donc pas besoin de venir dans la maison principale.
translated by Google

The cottage has parking in front of the house. There is a separate Entrance to the Cottage, so no need to come in through the main house.

Autres remarques

Nous offrons un séjour privé adapté à tous les voyageurs, si vous venez d'autoroute ou à l'étranger, ceux qui viennent dans la région pour des occasions familiales spéciales. Également des escales corporatives qui connaissent le confort de la maison plutôt qu'une chambre d'hôtel.
translated by Google

We offer a private stay suitable for all travellers, if you are coming from interstate or overseas, those coming to the area for special family occasions. Also Corporate stopovers who experience home comforts rather than a hotel room.

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Pour familles/enfants
Internet sans fil
Cuisine
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
Couchages
Espaces communs
1 lit queen size, 1 canapé convertible
Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00
Départ avant 11:00
Arrivée autonome avec lockbox

Please be considerat with noise, especially during the week. There is a non smoking policy inside the hut but if need be you can smoke in the garden. No Parties are allowed.

À savoir
Présence d'animaux de compagnie sur place - one dog and one cat
Annulations

18 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Sean
décembre 2016
Host was very welcoming and readily available when we had any questions. Accommodation is in the suburbs and a car is recommended but overall, suburb was nice and all amenities a short drive from the cottage.
Profil utilisateur de Birgit
Réponse de Birgit :
Hi Sean and Kim, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hopefully we can host you again one day :)
décembre 2016

Profil utilisateur de Jeffrey
octobre 2017
Great setting. Birgit has certainly utilised all parts of her land for her benefit. Swimming pool, vegetables, basket ball ring, small pond with fish, solar power and heating ... everything works well. Birgit and her husband are friendly, respect the privacy of their guests and have the cutest dog called Phoebe.

Profil utilisateur de David
août 2017
Birgit's place is exactly as described-a little tropical oasis. The pool looks very nice but winter intetvened. We'll be back to visit.

Profil utilisateur de Stephanie
juillet 2017
This little piece of paradise is a great place to stay! Warm, comfortable and feels like a home. Everything was clean and well set up with everything you could need and more! Very well appointed kitchen with everything to cook a meal, plus some lovely fruit and juice left for us, as well as some chocolates as it was our wedding night - which was a lovely touch. Living area has a comfy couch and movies to watch and the bed is very comfortable. Only suggestion I'd give to a guest is possibly to bring your own pillow, we found ours to be quite soft and not great if you have neck problems. Everything was PERFECT though. Would highly recommend.
Profil utilisateur de Birgit
Réponse de Birgit :
Hi Stephanie, we are glad you had a nice time staying at our place, sorry we missed you we would have loved to congratulate you in person. Thanks for the update on the pillows, I will look into it and have some harder ones available. Again all the best for your future together!
juillet 2017

Profil utilisateur de Christopher
juillet 2017
Birgit and her husband Michael are extremely friendly, outgoing and helpful people. Their dog Phoebe is also a little treasure and really loves attention. The hut is very well appointed and lovely to stay in. I was there in winter so it was too cold to use the pool but in summer I'm sure it's fabulous for an afternoon swim. Excellent location, parking is no problem and there is lots to do in the area.
Profil utilisateur de Birgit
Réponse de Birgit :
Thanks Chris, we really enjoyed having you, please do come by with your wife and daughter and have cuddles with Phoebe.
juillet 2017

Profil utilisateur de Nicole
avril 2017
Thanks Bridget for the use of your lovely bungalow :)

Profil utilisateur de Jane
février 2017
We have just spent the most amazing month in Birgit and Michaels 'hut'. It far exceeded our expectations and had everything we needed for an extended stay. Birgit and Michael, family, friends and pets made us feel very welcome and nothing was too much trouble. The pool was divine as the weather was mostly hot and sunny. The location for us was ideal as it was 10 minutes from where our son is staying. A car is essential as it's quite a distance to walk anywhere. The only downside was that the trains were replaced by buses as there was work on the line but that was completed just after we left so it was just bad timing on our part. We would definitely recommend the hut as a place to stay and should we return to that area of Melbourne will consider staying there again.
Profil utilisateur de Birgit
Réponse de Birgit :
Thank you Jane for leaving the place so tidy and clean, we certainly miss you, hope you can come back one day :)
février 2017

Ringwood East, AustralieMembre depuis mars 2014
Profil utilisateur de Birgit
Échanges avec les voyageurs
Pendant des années, nous accueillons des voyageurs, principalement des routards et des familles d'outre-mer, et nous sommes maintenant à une étape où nos enfants ont déménagé. Nous aimerions partager notre maison avec d'autres personnes qui ont besoin d'hébergement avec une différence. Nous sommes toujours intéressés par d'autres cultures et des histoires de voyage, alors si vous souhaitez partager vos histoires, nous aimons les entendre.
translated by Google

For years we have been hosting travellers, mainly backpackers and family from overseas and are now at a stage where our children have moved out. We would like to share our home with other people who are in need of accommodation with a difference. We are always interested in other cultures and travel stories, so if you want to share your stories, we like to hear them.

À propos de Birgit

I was born in Germany but met my Husband Michael in Australia as i was on holidays.
I love the beach, the mountains, bikeriding, snowskiing and of course travelling! I am a good cook, well at least my kids and husband think so and enjoy foreign food.
I am easy going and open for new things. In general i am a quite person, but warm up if you get to know me.
I like to travel in all sorts of styles, backpacking, camping, caravaning, hotels and don't get me wrong i do like a 5 star resort too :)

Langues : Deutsch, English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires