This is our old table - the new one i round with 4 chairs, possibility to expand to 6 people.
Cheap and cosy for rent in january
Cheap and cosy for rent in january
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

*** Only for rent for two weeks in january (14th - 28th) ***

Spacious apartment with bedroom and large living room, well equipped kitchen, bathroom with separate shower and balcony.

King size bed for two and comfortable couch for one.

Le logement

Cosy apartment with bedroom with kingsize bed (210 x 200 cm) and living room with room for one one the comfortable couch. Balcony from the living room. Well equipped kitchen with gas stove, spacious fridge/freezer, tools and spices. Nice bathroom with separate shower and window. Nice apartment for couples, friends, a small family or whatever :-)

Accès des voyageurs

The whole apartment is yours in the period. Two people in the bed and one on the couch in the living room. Feel free to use bathroom, balcony and kitchen as you please.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We will not be in the country, but it's possible to get in touch with us through phone if there's any problems. If you need some sort of assistance we have friends standing by to help :-)

Autres remarques

We live on a fairly big road, but all windows got replaced with soundproof glass a couple of years ago - we sleep fine at night, so hopefully you will too!


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet
Internet sans fil

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

- Smoking is only allowed on the balcony
- Leave the place as you found it
- Don't bring the party home ;-)


Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Akksksksk
janvier 2016
it was a amazing stay.

Profil utilisateur de Henriette
janvier 2016
Sara's apartment was very nice located, close to the bus station and supermarket. There was no problem finding the place. We had a great time in her home, and we got a cool, local experience thanks to her suggestions of things to do in the city. Sara was a great host: she replies quickly and she's so helpful!

Copenhague, DanemarkMembre depuis avril 2014
Profil utilisateur de Sara

28, studying journalism, working in communications and as a concert reviewer for GAFFA. Lives in Copenhagen with my boyfriend Michael.

Clean, responsible and somewhat normal! :-)

Langues : Dansk, English

Le quartier

Logements similaires