Dining area leading into garden.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Modern, clean and peaceful property with large garden moments from the trendy High Street shopping and restaurant precinct.

Easy, quick access to the center of Melbourne.


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $10 CAD / nuit après le premier voyageur
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

We like a tidy house so please just tidy up after your self, other then that we are very laid back.


Cancellations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

13 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Ernst
avril 2016
I had a nice time at Gemma and Darren's house. Unfortunately It was a very short stay. I would have liked to stay longer to enjoy the interesting company of my young hosts. The house was clean bright and comfortable, with a good location to public transport system. Recomendable for all age groups.

Profil utilisateur de Claire
février 2016
Gemma and darren was perfect hosts very hepful, always available, it was very easy to communicate with them, the bedroom and all the house was very clean , thank you

Profil utilisateur de Antony
février 2016
Even tho we haven't seen Gemma and Darren that much, they were really warmfull. Their place was clean and the room was really comfy. They let us use their kitchen as we wanted. A must if you're looking for a great place to stay not to far from downtown Melbourne.

Profil utilisateur de Chloe
février 2016
Gemma and Darren are a lovely couple, very welcoming and laid back. The location was good for what I needed and seemed safe and secure. I found it hard to sleep at times throughout the night and morning with loud heavy footsteps past the door of the bedroom; I woke everyday to the sound around 5-5.30am when Darren goes to work. The private and secure car park advertised was unavailable; Gemma had damaged her car not long before my arrival. An un-avoidable situation but was one of the reasons I booked this place. I had driven 12 hours with a full carload of possessions and became very anxious when it had to be parked on a busy street. It was all safe and fine in the end, but I had the constant worry every day of my stay. The first thing I did was sweep my floor with a dust pan & brush as they did not own a broom. I was very disappointed in this and made me think about other cleanliness of the accommodation. To conclude, it is nice staying with Gemma and Darren and if you like to feel relaxed in a share-home environment.
Profil utilisateur de Gemma And Darren
Réponse de Gemma And Darren :
Thanks for the review Chloe, apologies that you felt worried about the car, we were not aware you wanted a secure spot and if we had known we would have made the space available for you, we did offer that you could bring your belongings inside but we park on the street as do other guests and we feel it is a safe spot. In regards to the footsteps, we will look into buying a rug for the hall, however we do both work and Darren's day starts at 6:30, we are conscious of the noise and sorry you felt disturbed, but yes this is shared accomodation. We use a vacuum on our floors, not a broom, and the room is always vacuumed and mopped before a guests arrival, so sorry if something was missed on this occasion, we pride ourselves on our cleanliness and clean all areas daily which has been noted in our other reviews. It was nice to have you stay, best of luck to you in Melbourne.
février 2016

Profil utilisateur de M
février 2016
Great host!

Profil utilisateur de Wendy
février 2016
Gemma and Darren are very nice and friendly people, quick response and clear communication.

Profil utilisateur de Julie
janvier 2016
My niece Jade was so happy at Gemma & Darren's. She was made to feel welcome and comfortable from the minute she walked in. A brilliant location too.

Couple originally from the UK, after travelling around Asia we decided to settle here in Australia and have been loving it ever since.

We love meeting people of all nationalities and getting to learn new cultures and exchanging thoughts and ideas.

Le quartier

Logements similaires