Duplex in Roma Norte
Hôte : Yvonne
Yvonne est l'hôte.
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
2,5 salles de bain
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
2,5 salles de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Newly renovated 125 m2 apartment in great location in Roma Norte. 24 hr doorman. Duplex (interior) with terrasses. 1-5 min walking distance from great restaurants, bars, stores, famous art galleries, public transport and ecobici.

Le logement

Fantastically located interior duplex on 2 and 3rd floor of a small modern building. There are 2 small terraces and access to a large common roof terrasse. Dining/Living room w modern furniture, decoration of quality and a smart television. 1 large bedroom with QS bed and en suite bathroom. Lots of storing space. 1 room with desk and futon (matrimonial) and en suite bathroom. Just renovated with all commodities (fully equipped kitchen with stove, oven, fridge/freezer, dishwasher, microwave, blender, toaster, electric kettle, coffee maker), laundry room with washing machine and dryer. Internet and telephone but no cable service. Elevator.
To make your stay even more pleasant and confortable, a house keeper is available for a small additional fee (she can clean, buy groceries, cook, wash and iron as requested). Parking available upon request at additional cost.

Accès des voyageurs

The guests have access to a roof deck.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I am happy to help to make your stay more pleasant. I live 15 min away and I am available if there is any problem.

Autres remarques

One thing to be aware is that although the apartment is very quiet, it is facing a school and during daytime there can be some noise. Especially on Mondays morning 7 am when the national anthem is played - very traditional Mexican but not to the taste of all guests...On the other hand, because it is an interior, at night it is very quiet.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Ascenseur
Internet

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $26 CAD / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage $45 CAD
Caution $514 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 8%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 canapé convertible
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux enfants (2-12 ans)
Heure d'arrivée flexible

I wish that my guests would treat the apartment as their own and leave it in the state they received it. Children are welcome but the staircase is maybe a little dangerous if no supervision. Please avoid loud music and long parties as my neighbors are nice but quiet people in general - there is a roof garden for parties (booking required). Pets are allowed if well trained.
Also:
- Make sure all appliances are turned off before leaving
- Make sure that while using the heating there are no open windows
- Dry if necessary the bathroom floor after leaving the shower
- Carefully select the waste to be included in the containers depending on the nature of the waste and throw it regularly in the garage containers
- The tenants are responsible for any damage to the apartment and things contained in it.
- The books are there to enjoy while you are in Mexico, please leave them for the next guest.
Please do not hesitate to contact me immediately by telephone/(SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) when there are doubts or problems concerning the apartment.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Le logement comprend des marches ou escaliers
Nuisances sonores possibles

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 4 nuits minimum

10 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Lisa
juillet 2017
Yvonne's place was perfect - excellent location, perfectly clean, spacious and bright. Yvonne herself couldn't have been more kind and accommodating: allowing for a super early check-in (so much appreciated); bringing a special chair for our daughter; helping us arrange a car for the day. The neighborhood was perfect - only potential downside is the quite noisy school next door. This did not bother us at all, but might for those sensitive to noise. In general, perfect spot for exploring Mexico City!! Thanks Yvonne for everything!

Profil utilisateur de Michael
juin 2017
Yvonne's place is the perfect location, Yvonne is very communicative and was flexible with our extremely early check in. I look forward to staying here on my next visit.

Profil utilisateur de Glenys
juin 2017
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Michael
mai 2017
The place is perfectly situated just slightly off of Colima, near everything in Roma. The space is perfect for a couple, friends, or a family. Yvonne was always accessible with quick communication and she was even able to accommodate my early flight.
Profil utilisateur de Yvonne
Réponse de Yvonne :
So sorry about the mosquitoes- this is quite terrible. there is a mosquito net in front of the terrace doors - maybe they come from the bathroom. I'll buy some insecticide and repellent!
mai 2017

Profil utilisateur de Jorge
mai 2017
Super ubicación excelente lugar y atencion

Profil utilisateur de Guillermo
avril 2017
Excelente apartamento!! :D

Profil utilisateur de Anastasio
octobre 2016
Yvonne, es una magnifica anfitriona, y una maravilla de persona, todo fue excelente y muy amistoso. fue muy clara desde el principio, y absolutamente educada y respetuosa, es un gusto tratar con alguien asi. el lugar es impecable, y en una zona fantastica, si hay algo de ruido de la escuela vecina, pero si madrugas, no interfiere con nada. felicidades

MexiqueMembre depuis mai 2014
Profil utilisateur de Yvonne

Hi, I am from Brussels. I came to live in Mexico City more than 10 years ago and loved it so much that I decided to stay - at least for the time being. I am easy going but I do like to wake up in a friendly and cosy environment when I travel therefore I believe that Airbnb is a great system. I am most happy to help my guests and make their stay as pleasant as possible.

Langues : Deutsch, English, Español, Français
Taux de réponse : 50%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires