Aller directement au contenu
Logement entier

Cute, Studio, Sliema pethouse

Profil utilisateur de Short Lets Malta
Short Lets Malta

Cute, Studio, Sliema pethouse

2 voyageurs
Studio
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
Studio
1 lit
1 salle de bain
POINTS FORTS DU LOGEMENT
Idéalement situé100 % des voyageurs récents ont attribué 5 étoiles à l'emplacement de ce logement.
Procédure d'arrivée irréprochable100 % des voyageurs récents ont attribué 5 étoiles à la procédure d'arrivée dans ce logement.

Studio Sliema penthouse, situated in a quite, residential area of Sliema. Yest walking distance to any amenity. It has one double bed, one main bathroom with shower and a terrace with a gas bbq and an outdoor seating area.

Équipements

Cuisine
Wi-Fi
Climatisation
Cintres
Lave-linge
Fer à repasser

Règlement intérieur

Pas d'animaux
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00
Départ avant 10:00

Disponibilité

4 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Ryad Alexis
Ryad Alexis
août 2018
Très bon séjour au sein de cet appartement ! L’accueil a été très bon, et l’appartement agréablement propre et moderne. Nous conseillons vivement cet appartement pour un séjour à Sliema pour une ou deux personnes. L’appartement est très bien situé, très proche de nombreux arrêt…
Profil utilisateur de Short Lets Malta
Réponse de Short Lets Malta :
We greatly appreciate your favourable comments on our property. We are indeed happy to know that you enjoyed it and we hope to be of service to you again very soon.
août 2018
Profil utilisateur de Hélène
Hélène
août 2018
Appartement conforme à la description. Il manquait juste une cafetière (Moka ou à capsules), je déteste le café soluble... Attention à ne pas toucher aux interrupteurs sous l'interphone, un des 2 met en route (ou arrête) la pompe pour l'eau de la salle de bain. Il manquait quelq…
Profil utilisateur de Vincent
Vincent
août 2017
Très bon séjour dans l'appartement St Helens studio situé au coeur de Tas sliema malgré des gros problèmes de canalisations rencontrés et une incapacité de pouvoir se rendre aux toilettes.. Deux interventions ont été menées par shortletsmalta mais le problème revenait à chaque fo…
Profil utilisateur de Jenny
Jenny
juin 2018
The place is much smaller than it looks. The location is good, but everything inside the apartment is not fit for longer period stays. It was not clean and it smelled awful when we first arrived. The place was very dusty during our stay. The curtains look like they haven't been…
Profil utilisateur de Short Lets Malta
Réponse de Short Lets Malta :
Thanks for your review, we are very surprised about the comments left as according to our records you never stayed in the apartment reviewed. According to our records, the property was leased to other tenants. We are very sorry about the shared experience however, we do our utmost to have the place cleaned to a very high standard this applies to all of our properties. Unfortunately, we cannot verify this claim about the cleanness as on check-in neither you nor the actual guests ever informed us of anything. Moreover, according to our records, you were not even present for the checkin. Nothing was mentioned to our host who welcomed the guests at the apartment and neither to us at the office, not even via phone. The host showed around the apartment in detail including the fridge, nothing was reported and in all fairness we would never give our tenants a dirty fridge. During their stay nothing has been ever reported via phone, email, sms, (Hidden by Airbnb) . We have had no feedback about the challenges mentioned in the review. Had we been informed, we would have very gladly came to see that all is up and perfect for your guests’ stay. We never had any other similar feedback but we would still have looked in all the items mentioned. Not even on check-out were these issues mentioned. As for the dust, we would like to specify that there were road works being carried further up so it was dusty outside and it also did rain, what we called blood rain, and it is by nature very dusty, it turns everything white with dust so if the place was left open, dust is inevitable. Finally, for the noise pollution from the neighbors - which we have had no control on- please do note that the penthouses’ wall is not thin and is perfectly insulated for noise propagation, it is just that the terraces of the two penthouses are touching each other so if the neighbors left the terrace doors open, there would be nothing stopping the noise, unless the closing of the actual terrace door. We might find it understandable the need to book an accommodation for other guests even though it breeches the actual policies here on Airbnb, however, unless proper communication channels are left open between the actual tenants and us, the administrates, we cannot guarantee our 100% 24/7 service.
juin 2018

Cet hôte a 758 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Hôte : Short Lets Malta

Sliema, MalteMembre depuis février 2012
Profil utilisateur de Short Lets Malta
765 commentaires
Vérifié
Hi everyone, Hi everyone, travelling is my greatest passion. Our apartments are exactly as I would like to find as accommodation in my travels, nice, clean with all the extras, like cable TV, internet, fully equipped kitchen etc. We manage another many apartments in Sliema, …
Langues : English, Italiano
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Arrivée

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Départ
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Logements similaires