Aller directement au contenu
Outside of houseGarden
Logement entier

Convenient Spacious Flat + Garden

Convenient Spacious Flat + Garden

2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain

Close to all the shops and transport links of Fulham Broadway. Easy to get into town by bus or underground.Able to rent bikes in the same street as the flat. Huge open plan kitchen/dining on to the garden which is all south facing. Supering bed with vispring mattress.Newly refurbished throughout.

Équipements
Wi-Fi
Cuisine
Sèche-cheveux
Télévision
Shampooing
Fer à repasser
Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 16:00
Départ avant 11:00
Annulations

14 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Michael
décembre 2016
oui tout etait parfait

Profil utilisateur de Gab
août 2017
Great place, very easy check in, all as described

Profil utilisateur de Tracey
juillet 2017
Lovely apartment and great communication with the host.

Profil utilisateur de Candice
juillet 2017
The flat is very cute and in a great location. It's very dusty and cluttery and doesn't have the basic stalked like toilet paper. We were interrupted twice by the real estate agent showing the flat and one time we were sleeping. The owner is above the flat and would message to wa…

Profil utilisateur de Jean Jacques
juin 2017
Fantastic little house and incredible garden Amazing situation with market all fay long at the corner of the flat ... metro 5mn walking what else ? We found all in this house than we need ;) Tanya is wonderfull person We will come back here for sure

Profil utilisateur de Marie-Rose
avril 2017
The flat is well located and confortable. This place is alive but secure. The patio is a big plus to enjoy outside life also. The flat is well equiped and modern and confortable. The bedroom is on the street side but you don't really hear the cars at night so no issue with noise…

Profil utilisateur de Annie
décembre 2016
Tanya provided the details to where the key was left, when we arrived the key was not there. We waited 45 minutes during London winter for Tanya's cleaner to open the door. When we entered into the listing, the place was not cleaned at all, there were food left in the fridge from…

Hungerford, Royaume-UniMembre depuis janvier 2013
Profil utilisateur de Tanya
I am a private physiotherapist and my husband is a lawyer. We moved out of London to Hungerford when our son changed schools but I still work 2-3 days in London. We love to travel and there are lots of lovely travel books in the flat mostly about Africa.
Langues : Français
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Logements similaires