Cozy den, nice farm table, new leather sofa, large smart tv and fireplace.
Cozy Nashville Townhome sleeps 9!

Logement entier

8 voyageurs

3 chambres

3 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
8 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

I'm flexible for whole rental or room by room, cozy and old world charm, fully furnished now, new couch, beds, mattresses, and wifi/cable! Full kitchen, save $ from downtown and still 15 minutes away! Washer&Dryer in Unit, hard wood floors and Dishwasher, ample parking and back porch NO SMOKING

Le logement

Can be rented out by room or whole unit.

Just purchased Dec. 3 brand new beds and mattresses in all 3 bedrooms, fully furnished with appliances, washer and dryer, dishwasher and fireplace, along with patio.
Quiet neighborhood across street from Golf Course and tennis courts with pool in complex.

Accès des voyageurs

The bedrooms specified and living room, kitchen and bathrooms, entire unit can be rented or just one or two of the bedrooms...

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I can interact some but mostly I am busy for work traveling, so if you are looking to rent the whole place, zero interaction; only meet and greet...I keep to myself at home but I'm also social, I'm a musician, and happy to accommodate in a friendly manner.

Autres remarques

Very clean unit, near Piercy Priest lake with all cooking equipment, save money on eating out!
Features internet and cable!


Le logement
Salles de bain : 2.5
Chambres : 3
Lits : 3
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $23 CAD / nuit après 3 voyageurs
Frais de ménage $51 CAD
Caution $222 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end $240 CAD / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

No pets
No smoking
No drugs
Quiet and respectful,
Quiet hours after 10pm
Clean up after yourself (dishes, etc)
Be respectful, clean and courteous.
Do not corrupt internet and use up all wifi.
Do not give code to people who aren't apart of this reservation.
If more than 6 guests are planning to stay, this needs to be discussed prior to arrival....
there is an air mattress and couch to accommodate up to 9 guests.
Key code upon agreeing to this...


Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

18 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Blake
septembre 2017
Wonderful place. Erica was really easy to work with and we most definitely enjoyed our stay. It was easy and convenient and would stay here again. Thank you Erica!

Profil utilisateur de Richie
août 2017
Place was easily accessible and a quick drive to city

Profil utilisateur de Wes
janvier 2017
Erica was accurate with our listing and we enjoyed our stay.

Profil utilisateur de Parisa
novembre 2016
Erica was so easy to get in touch with, the house was clean and had enough room to fit our group of 11. She had enough towels and blankets as well! We didn't spend much time in the house and took ubers downtown which only took about 20 min.

Profil utilisateur de Kelly
octobre 2016
Erica is amazing! Friendly, helpful, and very quick to respond to questions. The townhouse is very cute and has everything you need for a comfortable stay. Six girls on a bachelorette weekend trip had plenty of room to get ready to go out or just hang around the house.

Profil utilisateur de Kim & Chip
octobre 2016
We were three couples staying in Nashville for the weekend so we had the whole condo to ourselves. The neighborhood was safe and quiet if somewhat hard to find. The condo could use a little tlc. Overall we had a good stay.

Profil utilisateur de Danny
octobre 2016
Erica was a great host!

Cet hôte a 23 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Nashville, Tennessee, États-UnisMembre depuis juillet 2014
Profil utilisateur de Erica

I'm a touring musician, so I travel all over the world, and I am non-smoking, have no pets, and I love:
Traveling, writing songs, cooking, playing guitar, hiking, biking, playing sports, surf, and UNIVERSITY OF GEORGIA, (I'm from Georgia)...and I've toured all over Europe, Australia, New Zealand, Thailand, the whole USA and lived in San Francisco for a few years, my home away from home.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires