water filter ... disposal ... dishwasher ... toaster ... microwave ... coffee ... coffee maker ... tea ...
Clean Smoke Free Comfortable Ahhhhh
Clean Smoke Free Comfortable Ahhhhh
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1,5 salle de bain privée
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1,5 salle de bain privée
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

private second floor bedroom ... furnished with comfortable queen bed, headboard with shelves, reading lamp, dressers, bookshelves, table, comfortable chair, enhanced cable connected TV with remote, desk, deskchair, desk lamp, power strip, mini-refridgerator, four windows, blinds, ceiling fan, full length mirror, Turbo Speed Wifi and cat6 ethernet cable connector ... large closet with plenty of hangars ... private second-floor half-bathroom ... clean first floor full bathroom with hot shower

Le logement

Clean, smoke free, dust free, environment ... private second floor ... comfortable firm queen bed ... basic clean sturdy furniture ... quiet base board heating with guest controlled thermostat ... Turbo Speed Wifi provides strong connection ... share full kitchen and great room

Accès des voyageurs

Guests have access to ... Great Room with comfortable couches and cable TV with DVR and HBO ... Kitchen with full appliances including refrigerator freezer microwave and coffee maker (have Foldgers Columbian) ... Dining Room ... Basement Laundry area washer and dryer ... typical home access is through driveway side door

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Will be available at times during guests stay

Autres remarques

one parking spot on driveway ... additional convenient parking at very safe school overflow parking lot directly across street


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Télévision
Télévision par câble
Sèche-linge

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Règlement intérieur

Strictly non-smoking of any kind including no vapors nor electronic cigarettes ... Strictly no pets ... shoes removed for first floor access at landing area by side door ... everyone is expected to smile ... don't worry ... be happy


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

17 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de John
janvier 2017
Raymond accommodated me late on a Saturday night. Very responsive to my book request. Clean, simple and a great value. Highly recommend Raymond as a host.

Profil utilisateur de Fred
décembre 2016
Zero issues - - would definitely stay there again. Clean, comfortable, everything I needed.

Profil utilisateur de Sangmin
décembre 2016
It was nice place and host is so kind!

Profil utilisateur de Gordon
décembre 2016
Nice host, comfort room and bed. Will come again.

Profil utilisateur de Sergii
décembre 2016
Exceptional experience! Everything was perfect. Ray was not at home, but provided me with clear directions of how to enter the house and gave me a phone tour explaining every single detail of his house. Ray's house is very clean. His fridge had plenty of free space, and I was able to use everything in his kitchen. My room had both the place for a work and a comfortable bed. This is absolutely perfect place to stay.

Profil utilisateur de Ameya
décembre 2016
Raymond is a great host. Very courteous to meet and talk to and reachable via phone. He had the right instructions on getting to the house and parking. The upstairs bedroom was comfortable and clean. This is a value deal for people on a budget, looking for a comfortable place, minutes from the highway. I would recommend his place and stay there again.

Profil utilisateur de Errol
novembre 2016
I enjoyed my stay at Raymond's house. Though we did not meet Ray made sure that my arrival went smoothly. He was very generous with the use of all the amenities in the kitchen. Thanks Ray.

Wickliffe, Ohio, États-UnisMembre depuis mars 2014
Profil utilisateur de Raymond

Love to work and play outdoors, running 10K's again (working toward half-marathon), love my two grown-up children, like having friendly and responsible housemates, enjoy sharing our wonderful world with my fellow Earth species and natural objects. Enjoy summers in Cleveland and Northeast Ohio ... and ... winters in Phoenix and Scottsdale Arizona and the Southwest. Work at golf courses in Ohio and Arizona and increasingly at courses around the country. Umpire High School baseball in OH and AZ and love umpiring at Cooperstown Dreams Park in New York at least one week each summer. In Arizona volunteer at the North Scottsdale's Foothills Animal Rescue. And I do my best managing my home full of housemates. Active as a host and surfer with Couchsurfing.

Langues : English

Le quartier

Logements similaires