Your bed!Your flowers out of our garden :)
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

You got your own room with a wooden bed and a cozy armchair. Besides your room you can use our nice bathroom. Breakfast can be taken in the comfortable kitchen or on the terrace.
Perfect connection to public transport!

Le logement

Our big house is a kind of a shared accomodation: I live here temporarily together with my mum and a cat called Schimanski that is ONLY staying outside in the garden and on the terrace. It's kind of easygoing at home, everybody has got her/his daily routines therefore guests should entertain theirselfes!

Accès des voyageurs

Besides your own room you can use the bathroom at appropriate times. Kitchen can be used during breakfast-time. All other rooms (living-room included) are just for us!

Échanges avec les voyageurs

As long as you are here you get your own key to feel free to come and go whenever you want. Most of the time somebody is around if you got any questions, but of course we are NOT doing any type of babysitting for our guests!

Autres remarques

We ask you to show your ID or passport and a copy of your ID or passport at your arrival!


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit simple

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 2 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 18:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet
Internet sans fil
Petit déjeuner

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 18:00

We prefer travelers, buisness-women/men or culturally interested visitors that are really only interested in bed & breakfast in a house with a nice atmosphere and a good energy. As we all have our daily routines, you should entertain yourself!


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

9 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de José Francisco
septembre 2017
There was a little problem the first night, but Tim and his mom helps me to fixed inmediatly. The breakfast was good. And they makes me to feel like at home. I totally recommend to staying here, they are very kind!!

Profil utilisateur de L.Trabelsi@Free.Fr
février 2017
Another great experience with Airbnb. The welcome was very friendly and warm. Tim and Angelika are very kind and make sure you feel at home under their roof. Would definitely recommend it!

Profil utilisateur de Mareike
juin 2016
Merci beaucoup für die Zeit bei euch! Alles war rundum gut. Danke!

Profil utilisateur de Mareike
avril 2016
Es war wieder rundum schön bei euch, auch der Garten ist eine Erholungsoase. ich habe mich wohl gefühlt. Bis zum nächsten Mal!

Profil utilisateur de Aldo
avril 2016
The host canceled this reservation 60 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Mareike
janvier 2016
Vielen Dank für eure Gastfreundschaft: Ich konnte mich sofort wohl fühlen und das liebevoll gestaltete Haus als Entspannungsraum genießen, um tagsüber zu meiner Weiterbildung zu fahren. Danke, ich freue mich schon auf einen nächsten Besuch bei euch.

Profil utilisateur de Bianca
décembre 2015
Alles war super. Tim und seine Mutter haben mich sehr herzlich empfangen in ihrem Haus und ich habe mich pudelwohl gefühlt. Das Zimmer ist sehr gemütlich und es war für alles gesorgt. Ich komme gerne wieder.

Cologne, AllemagneMembre depuis janvier 2014
Profil utilisateur de Tim

I would rate myself as open-minded and tolerant. Usually, i take lots of time just for myself to do sports, listen to music, read or just do not do anything :)
If you like, you can check me out at couchsurfing, that i did a lot.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires