Cozy siting room for having morning coffee.
This full size bed is suitable for 1 or 2 guests.
A Cozy Place
Hôte : Teresa
Teresa est l'hôte.Teresa est un Superhost.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

What I love about the neighborhood we are only five minutes driving distance to Central Washington University and seven minutes to downtown Ellensburg. The experience that I would like my guests going away with is that they have truly stayed at A Cozy Place and feel welcomed as though meeting a friend. I want them leaving refreshed and thinking about wanting to come back and explore more of what Ellensburg and our part of the world has to offer.

Le logement

The bedroom has a full bed suitable for two people. The bed has lovely amenities such as down comforters, extra pillows, and a heavenly sleep is in store. A nicely decorated private bathroom is just a few steps away from the bedroom with a tub and shower. The nicely appointed living room and sitting areas are there for guests to enjoy and relax after their travels.

Accès des voyageurs

The guests have the entire cottage style home that gives them a welcoming feeling. The living room with coach, winged backed chairs and a piano for your use; TV room with fireplace overstuffed chairs for chatting and playing games. The patio is always welcoming place to sit and enjoy first cup of coffee in the mornings. I allow my guests to enjoy the entire house and also they have access to a fully stocked kitchen where, if they want, can prepare meals. I serve a Continental Breakfast of either muffins, bagels or toast, fresh organic fruit (in season), juice, cereal coffee, tea. I work with people with allergies and special food requirements.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will be available during your stay if you have any questions or concerns or need recommendations. I am committed to respecting your space and privacy but if you want to sit and chat I enjoy getting to know you as well.

Autres remarques

The bed is a full bed and is suitable for guests under 6'. My dog's name is Gracie and will normally be in my room during your stay unless you ask to see her.


Équipements
Cuisine
Internet
Télévision
Produits de base

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Tarif week-end $63 CAD / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 21:00
Départ avant 11:00

Quiet time after 11:00pm. Parking available in driveway. No smoking.
Taking their shoes off upon entry. No food in bedroom. Not using the decorative pillows to sleep on. No sitting or laying on top comforter. Wiping down the shower. No hot pans on counter tops.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Présence d'animaux de compagnie sur place - Small dog.

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

102 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Lindsay
août 2017
Just as described, COZY! Teresa went out of her way to make us comfortable, and all her little touches, (like chocolate!) made it that much more! She was so gracious with a last minute booking and late check in. Teresa clearly deserves 5 stars for her comfy, cozy home that is immaculate. As well as for who she is, kind as can be!

Profil utilisateur de Kelly
mai 2016
Teresa was there to greet us when we arrived and was very friendly and hospitable. Check-in and checkout were seamless. The listing was accurate: Teresa's home was extremely clean and in addition, she made us feel completely welcome to use the living room and kitchen. Teresa went out of her way to make sure that we had whatever we needed and we really appreciated that. She interacted with us but also gave us privacy when needed.

Profil utilisateur de Akshay
octobre 2017
Teresa was a wonderful host - was accommodating to our late arrival. She’s also very friendly and made me and my friend feel at home. :)

Profil utilisateur de Ronald
octobre 2017
Very cozy. Teresa is a sweetheart

Profil utilisateur de Pam
octobre 2017
Teresa is very friendly. I love the horsey conversation. Had a gr at time!

Profil utilisateur de Trisha
octobre 2017
Clean and comfortable stay. Teresa goes out of her way to make your stay easy.

Profil utilisateur de Malana
octobre 2017
Great place! Cozy and welcoming.

Ellensburg, Washington, États-UnisMembre depuis novembre 2015
Profil utilisateur de TeresaTeresa est un Superhost.

Enjoy meeting new people and hosting guests in my home. I like to make my home welcoming and warm for guests so they feel comfortable from the moment they walk in. Faith, family and friends are first in my life and I consider the guests coming into my home friends. My years of hotel experience has definitely influenced so much of what my home is about and what my guests will experience. What a host loves to hear is that "you have gone out of your way to make us feel welcome and comfortable' and that is my goal so be apart of my family and come experience A COZY PLACE.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires