The bedroom from a different viewShared living room (available from 5pm)
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Single room in a shared house in Penryn. House is home to three other people. Bathroom includes bath shower and toilet. Shared kitchen with dishwasher & washing machine, shared living room.

Le logement

The house is 10 minutes walk to Falmouth University, 10 minutes to Penryn train station, 15 minutes to Penryn town and 5 minutes from a bus stop into Falmouth (or you can walk in 50 minutes). The household is friendly, and relaxed (most evenings we watch films in the living room). We are self-employed theatre practitioners so work from home during the day. .

Nb: This room is available between the last week of July to the first week of September.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests can use bathroom, kitchen and living room.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

The owners (Dan and Charlotte) live in the house so can answer any house-related question or advise on local things-to-do.

Se habla Español! (no con fluidez pero Charlotte esta aprendiendo y puede conversar sin problemas).

Autres remarques

As this is a shared house rather than a BnB, guests will be expected to clean up after themselves (leaving the kitchen, shared areas tidy after use). We're quite eco-minded so, if you're not in a room, please turn the lights off afterwards :)


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet sans fil
Cuisine
Cheminée

Prix
Réduction à la semaine : 20%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 12:00 et 22:00
Départ avant 10:00

Please clean up after yourself and keep the noise down. It's a small house with a relaxed vibe rather than a party house. No smoking in the house please. Also I'm afraid we can't accommodate children or pets.


Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 5 nuits minimum

6 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Megan
août 2017
I enjoyed my stay at Daniel's, it was very easy and I was made to feel welcome. Room as described. Great location for Penryn campus.

Profil utilisateur de Niall
juin 2016
The room and bed were very comfortable and felt homely. Daniel and the others were all lovely, welcoming and flexible. Would recommend without hesitation!

Profil utilisateur de Balazs
mai 2016
I spent a night at Daniel's place. The room is super charming, quite spacious and bright. There is a big bathroom and a nice kitchen, too. Good location very close the the Uni and quite close to the train station. It was a great experience, thanks for having me!

Profil utilisateur de Sophie
mai 2016
Easy access in a nice neighbourhood, very nice people, eager to please and make it a good night stay. Thank you again. It was much appreciated. Take care.

Profil utilisateur de Evelyn
avril 2016
A great night's sleep in a lovely, clean and comfortable spot! Hugely convenient for Penryn Campus too. Very many thanks, Evelyn
Profil utilisateur de Daniel
Réponse de Daniel :
Thanks Evelyn! Hope to see you again! All the best, Daniel
avril 2016

Profil utilisateur de Philipp
avril 2016
I stayed with Daniel and Charlotte for two nights. I was late in and early out and I have absolutely nothing to complain about. I was warmly welcomed and the room was neat and tidy. If ever I were back in the region, I would gladly come back!
Profil utilisateur de Daniel
Réponse de Daniel :
Ah! Thanks Philipp! Glad all was well. If you find yourself down this way again then look us up. I might even meet you properly next time! ;) Thanks again. All the best- Daniel
avril 2016

Cet hôte a 13 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Penryn, Royaume-UniMembre depuis juin 2014
Profil utilisateur de Daniel
Taux de réponse : 75%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires