Comfortable Queen bed nearHillsSong
Hôte : Trieu Minh
Trieu Minh est l'hôte.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Comfortable room with Queen Size Bed for overnight or longer term stay, WiFi, part of a 5 bedroom house , close to Express bus stop to the City ( 5 mins walk), 5 mins drive to Norest Central , Hills Song Church.Book this

Le logement

Quiet location , easy access ( 5 mins drive over 2.1 km distance ) to Hills Songs Church hospitals, NorWest Central ( shops) and express bus to the city CBD and Macquarie University.

I have a small fish tank and a singing cannery, live with my husband. We are easy going , like travelling , outdoor spots cycling , swimming ,fishing, bushwalking , nature, photography , calligraphy, classical piano music

Family TV room, dining room, kitchen , upstairs bathroom if you wish as Guest bathroom is downstairs, your own study work station in your own room.

There is another large study ( upstairs) area with 1.8m x 1.8 U shape workstation ( willing to negotiate and share with you if you have lots of paperwork to do)

Accès des voyageurs

TV room , kitchen , family room , laundry , patio, gym equipment - treadmill /bike

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We are able to give you pointers of places of interests in Sydney / shopping / transport info.

Autres remarques

We go to bed at 9- 9.30pm . Please set alarm code for us when you are the last to come home and close windows ( in case it may rain and wet carpet in your room while you are out) or when you are the last to leave our house for security reasons. Thank you for your co-operation.

Internet sans fil
Petit déjeuner

Voyageur supplémentaire $20 CAD / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage $18 CAD
Caution $202 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 16:00 et 21:00
Départ avant 10:00

Early arrival before check in time( 3pm )will attract $50. ( We had previous guests arrived at 8 am to use the hosue facility. We had to change our schedule on the day. Thank you for your understanding)

Please make enquiry and book the same Queen Bed on this website in another Aribnb advertisement :- , NOT on this web page you are viewing.

I try to explain this. I accidentally created 2 advertisements on the same room and same price on the ad you viewed . Please do not make any booking on this current website you are viewing.

It is very confusing to have 2 calendars on the same room on 2 advertisements concurrently .

Airbnb advised me to concentrate on one calendar on this room ( same room , same price on Airbnb on this advertisement - see e link ( copy and paste this e- link ) .

I will accept your booking on the calendar from the other ad. ie in this advertisemen(URL HIDDEN)

Thank you for your understanding !

Please do not invite friends to have gathering in our house as we are uncomfortable for strangers to come , view our house contents and internal layout of this house . This is for security reasons. Thank you for your understanding.

Please do not invite friends to stay overnight.

Please treat this house as if it was your own, and clean after use. Please wear slippers , not to wear outdoor shoes inside the house - for hygiene reasons.

Wi-Fi is for all to use , to download documents , check emails and work from home after hour(URL HIDDEN)

Please be considerate and not to download movies as this will slow down internet speed significantly as other guests may need to work from home after 5 pm . Thank you for your consideration.

Please noise level down after 9.30pm . Keep place clean and tidy after use. Being respectful , polite and considerate and honest are very important to live together as a family .


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

5 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Gabrielle
juin 2017
Anna and her husband are very welcoming. Our daughter stayed at their place for 4 nights and she really enjoyed being there. They are very friendly, helpful and they make you feel at home. The house is great too. Brilliant place to stay. Thank you!

Profil utilisateur de Shilpa
avril 2016
My experience was great!! It's was the perfect home away from home I was looking for. Anna and her husband were a very sweet and went the extra mile to make sure My stay was perfect. They are great company and would have loved to spend more time talking and getting to know them more. The house was beautiful and rooms are specious and clean. Anna was kind enough to send me to all transport information making it easier for me to get around. Would definitely stay there again !!

Profil utilisateur de Misty
avril 2016
Anna & Minh were beyond kind and welcoming to their beautiful home. They made us feel at home and very comforatble in every way. Thank you so much for all your help, my mum and I really enjoyed and appreciated all that you did for us in our quick stay.

Profil utilisateur de Glenys
mars 2016
Anna and Ming were great hosts they went above the call to make our stay with them enjoyable and helpful regarding helping us to nagivate the local area to get to our destination which was hillsong church. So we had a great time with them they are very easy to get along with friendly and we all had fun, so thank you again for your great hospitality cheers Glenys, God Bless.

Profil utilisateur de Susan
mars 2016
Our host was extremely warm, accommodating, professional, knowledgable and helpful! Advice from mapping out our day in the city to which transportation to take were given with handwritten instructions! Our host could be a tour guide! We felt very comfortable and at home. The house was clean and inviting, the bedding lovely, the towels plushy and our room was perfect for the two of us. Everything mentioned on the listing page was accurate to a "T" and beyond!

Bella Vista, AustralieMembre depuis septembre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Trieu Minh

Anna is the contact person for this webpage hosting and will respond to all emails. I was born in Hong Kong, came to Sydney to do my Year 12,finished my Uni and settled in here since . I like travelling, home cooking , healthy eating, photography, reading , cycling , piano, bush walking and watching movies. I am interested in other cultures and different customs in other countries .

I live with my husband ( Minh) who is in IT field and I in allied health. We are in mid 50's.

Please see other listings

Langues : English, 中文
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires