Mid-Century Modern Beach Home, Alki
6 voyageurs
3 chambres
2 lits
1,5 salle de bain
6 voyageurs
3 chambres
2 lits
1,5 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Great home next to a play field, hiking park, and two blocks from the heart of Alki Beach. Walk to breakfast, lunch or dinner on the beach and watch the sunset. 15-30 minutes from downtown. 3 full size bedrooms with closet space. Accomodates 7 people easily (with air mattress).

Le logement

You will be blown away by the views of the Puget Sound, the Olympic Mountains, and downtown Seattle.

Wifi, washer + dryer, indoor fireplace, outdoor firepit and multiple outdoor seating areas. Coffee and light breakfast food available. Back yard is fenced, dogs allowed on a case by case by case basis. Contact me for details.

There are two main bedrooms available as well as a smaller bedroom/office that is great for a third guest (please let me know if this smaller room is requested as it is also an office space and requires set-up). Also a couch available for sleeping.

Plenty of closet space.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I am happy to give recommendations and assist with your stay in any way you like. Otherwise I am fairly occupied and will be out of the way.

Autres remarques

2 new condition longboards are available for use along the beachfront walkway, as well as one beach cruising bicycle. There are several great coffee shops, Top Pot donuts, and many restaurants of all types, casual and more formal. Private parking is provided.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Cuisine
Internet sans fil
Petit déjeuner

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $25 CAD / nuit après 4 voyageurs
Frais de ménage $38 CAD
Caution $191 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Tarif week-end $381 CAD / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 13:00
Départ avant 12:00

No smoking indoors. Advance notice and safety deposit required if you desire to bring a dog. Any dogs must be crated if you are leaving them unattended. Crate is provided (for most sizes of dogs).

Leave any laundry such as sheets and towels for host to take care of.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Animal/animaux dans la maison

Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

3 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Claude
août 2017
Esther is perfectly located. This is a nice place to leave for a family and the garden is wonderful !

Profil utilisateur de Patamon
juin 2017
This is my first time using Airbnb, and it was amazing! Esther's house was very nice. My family loves it. The location is great, walkable to the beach. Will surely recommends this listing!

Profil utilisateur de Michael
janvier 2016
Ester was great, very accommodating. The house was lovely and close to the beach!

Cet hôte a 18 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Seattle, Washington, États-UnisMembre depuis mai 2014
Profil utilisateur de Esther

I work in technology and experience design. My passions include exploring, traveling, drinking coffee, reading good books, remodeling a vintage airstream, and meeting new people.

The five things we can't live without?
Good quality coffee
Poetry and literature
Getting out in nature
My pups Charles and Rae Eames

My hosting style?
Flexible. I want my guests to have the experience they are hoping for. If you want a quiet haven, you'll have it. My default is pretty hands-off, especially if you are booking a house. If you are booking the room (vs. the house) you can be as independent and private as you like, or you can hang out around the fire, tussle with dogs in the yard, or play piano.

Ryan and I co-host my West Seattle home, and we co-host his home as well. You may see his listings on here too.

I used to read and (try to) speak French and German. If you speak either of these feel free to try it out on me, but go slow and be patient!

As a guest?
If I'm travelling for enjoyment, I like getting to meet and interact with my host a little bit. I want the chance to meet new people and discover how they live and what their neighborhoods are like. But for the most part I'm pretty low key and just want a quiet place to relax.

Do I have a life motto?
I haven't decided on just one yet. But here are two I love:

John Steinbeck:

"And a day was good to awaken to,
And there were no limits to anything,
And the people of the world were good, and handsome."

Eleanor Roosevelt:
"Do one thing every day scares you"

Langues : Deutsch, English, Français
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

À propos du logement

Quand vous voyagez avec Airbnb, vous séjournez chez quelqu'un.


Il s'agit du logement de Esther.
Esther
Ryan aide à héberger des voyageurs.
Ryan

Le quartier

Logements similaires