Victorian house inner city Richmond

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Great location in the north of Richmond. Walking distance to Victoria Str, Bridge Rd, Swan Str, MCG and cafes, shops, grocery stores and bars/restaurants in the area. 30 min walk into the City or 15 mins by public transport. Unlimited wifi included.

Le logement

Private bedroom with queen bed that would host 2 people. The room comes with a wardrobe and hangers.

Unlimited fast wifi is available throughout the house.

The house is a typical Victorian terrace house with an open plan living and kitchen and a smallish bathroom at the back of the house and comes with two outdoor areas (backyard and front porch) that you will be sharing with me.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests will have access to all of the house and outdoor areas apart from my bedroom. I'll be on the go a lot so you'll have plenty of privacy especially during the day.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I've been travelling a lot myself and am therefore always happy to help guests out, recommending hidden gems in the area and beyond. While I love meeting new people, I also appreciate independence and privacy of guests.

Autres remarques

Smoking is allowed in the backyard.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Internet
Logement fumeur
Internet sans fil
Cuisine

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $10 CAD / nuit après le premier voyageur
Réduction à la semaine : 14%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)

I like to keep the house tidy and expect my guests to do the same. Otherwise, make yourself comfortable!


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

5 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Benoit
juin 2016
Elise is a very friendly and welcoming host. Her place is nice and tidy, and the basic room comfortable and quite spacious. The small kitchen is very handy to prepare quick meals. The closest coffee shops, restaurants, grocery stores and public transport are less than a 3min walk away. The house itself is less than 10min away from CBD by tram. I really enjoyed staying at her place and highly recommend it!

Profil utilisateur de Loretta
juin 2016
Elise's place is exactly what I look for in an AirBnB! I felt like I had a little slice of a shared house; a great set-up for the mindful, independent traveller. As mentioned, Elise works full-time, but is welcoming and helpful when she is around. The location is convenient to the wonders of Victoria St (Vietnamese food) and Bridge Rd (shopping), with Collingwood and Fitzroy bit further afield. Public transport into the CBD (or out to Prahran, St Kilda, etc.) is abundant. Overall, a great set-up.

Profil utilisateur de Sheng
juin 2016
Elise is a very nice host and the location is convenient . Everything is ok!

Profil utilisateur de Eujin
juin 2016
Great host, very welcoming. Basic room with everything needed. Good location with walking distance to cafes, shops, public transportation

Profil utilisateur de Sarah
mai 2016
Elise was very friendly and helpful. My boyfriend and I had a good time in her apartment. The room is pretty basic but comfortable.

Membre depuis avril 2014
Profil utilisateur de Elise

Hi there!

My name is Elise, and I'm originally from the Netherlands, but am calling Melbourne my home these days, after moving around Europe a bit (Belgium, UK, Ireland). As you may have guessed, I love to travel and get to know the locals. Lately, I've been travelling around Australia, Oceania and Asia whenever time allowed, but any place I haven't yet been is appealing to me!

I'm pretty easy-going and relatively quiet, but am definitely up for a good chat or a night out at a pub or bar, or some day-time sightseeing. And... I love food (and coffee: I have a slight addiction when it comes to caffeine)!

Langues : English, Nederlands

Le quartier

Logements similaires