Exterior of house
Cosy QueenBed near Hills SongChurch
Cosy QueenBed near Hills SongChurch
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain privée
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain privée
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Comfortable 2 storey house ( 5 bedrooms) located in a leafy quiet cul-de sac. Bedroom No1 (queen bed, sleep2 ) north facing to front
garden.Bedroom No 2 has a king single bed facing South backyard,Free WiFi,Satellite TV, Netflex movie, ducted A/C

Le logement

There are 2 rooms for booking in our house. Please view the other room and e link https://www.airbnb.com.au/rooms/10128619

I have a small fish tank and a singing cannery, live with my husband and a son ( grown up- he likes diving). ie 3 person in our house . We are easy going , like travelling , outdoor spots cycling , swimming ,fishing, bushwalking , nature, photography , calligraphy, classical piano music

Family TV room, dining room, kitchen , upstairs bathroom if you wish as Guest bathroom is downstairs, your own study work station in your own room.

There is another large study ( upstairs) area with 1.8m x 1.8 U shape workstation ( willing to negotiate and share with you if you have lots of paperwork to do ).

Accès des voyageurs

Kitchen , family room, TV room, up stairs bathroom (optional, shared with family) as Guest bathroom is downstairs, backyard patio , double seating lovers' swing if you want to read a book / relax, outdoor setting for breakfast.

Treadmill, stationary bike to use if you are health conscious like we are

Multiple gym work stations, weights - to be negotiable due to safety reasons

Another larger U shape study area - 1.8 m x 1.8 m ( upstairs, negotiable if you need more space for paper work)

When doors of other private rooms are closed, it means out of access for guest.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I can show you how to get around and point out places of interests in SYD.

Autres remarques

Early arrival before check in time will attract $50. ( We had previous guests arrived at 8 am to use the hosue facility. We had to change our schedule on the day.Thank you for your understanding)

Please wear slippers on indoor tiled floor. Bare feet on carpet area please. Please not to wear outdoor shoes indoor - hygiene reasons.

Please close windows in your room as rain may wet carpet in your room when you are out .

Please ensure kitchen windows are closed , front door is locked when you leave the house to ensure security for all , turn off front entrance exterior lights and set house alarm before bed time if you are the last one to come home. Thank you for your understanding.


Équipements
Internet
Internet sans fil
Salle de sport
Cuisine

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $20 CAD / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage $18 CAD
Caution $203 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 21:00
Départ avant 10:00

Early arrival before check in time( 3pm )will attract $50 extra. ( We had previous guests arrived at 8 am to use the hosue facility. We had to change our schedule on the day. Thank you for your understanding)

There are 2 rooms for booking in our house. Please view the other room and e link https://www.airbnb.com.au/rooms/10128619

Please do not invite friends to have gathering in our house as we are uncomfortable for strangers to come , view our house contents and internal layout of this house . This is for security reasons. Thank you for your understanding.

Please do not invite friends to stay overnight.

Please treat this house as if it was your own, and clean after use. Please wear slippers , not to wear outdoor shoes inside the house - for hygiene reasons.

Wi-Fi is for all to use , to download documents , check emails and work from home after hour(URL HIDDEN)

Please be considerate and not to download movies as this will slow down internet speed significantly as other guests may need to work from home after 5 pm . Thank you for your consideration.

Please noise level down after 9pm as we go to bed early. Keep place clean and tidy after use. Being respectful , polite and considerate and honest are very important to live together as a family .

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Le logement comprend des marches ou escaliers - 14 steps going upstairs

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

6 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Lisa
juillet 2017
This is a beautiful and restful place to stay, not only in regards to the environment, but in regards to the temperament of the hosts. First of all, the two of them have a wonderful relationship with one another, apparently in support of one another regarding work, exercise and regular adventures out together. They are very happy to show off the wonderful natural areas and attractions of Sydney! In addition, their beautiful home is wonderfully located near to public transit that will take you anywhere in the Sydney metroplex. They offer excellent information to save you time and money on anything you could need. If you are a biker, there is a nearby ferry that you can put your bike on, either to or from Sydney w/great paths to ride along the river. If you don't want to bring one, you can rent a bike, easily enough! Last of all, shops and restaurants are within a 15-minute or so walk through their lovely neighborhood and parks. You won't be disappointed!
Profil utilisateur de Trieu Minh
Réponse de Trieu Minh :
We love to showcase SYD , and assisted our guests in any way to achieve their reasons of coming to SYD. It was a pleasure hosting you and your son, seeing you completed your mission, he settled into a new unit and went to College.
juillet 2017

Profil utilisateur de Joshua
janvier 2017
We loved our time here! Anna and Ming were absolutely a delight to meet and get to know. They have a beautiful home in a quiet and safe neighborhood. They cooked us a gourmet breakfast both mornings and were extremely hospitable. We were there for New Years and Ming helped us plan a bus route that was super simple to get in and out of the city. They were fabulous hosts and even better people. The mattress was firmer than we are use to but we still slept well. The bathroom has a separate toilet and big bathtub/shower area which was nice as well. The wifi was really good to compared to others we had in Australia. Thank you again Anna and Ming for hosting us! We'd love to stay in touch!

Profil utilisateur de Steven
août 2016
Good family, give me lots of help when I stay in Australia. I enjoy my stay with them.

Profil utilisateur de Joanne
mars 2016
The condition and living environment of the house was perfect. The rooms and bathrooms were spacious and cozy, everything was very clean and comforting. Anna was very welcoming of us into her home and family. She made us breakfast each morning and always made sure we were well fed and watered.

Profil utilisateur de Selisa Ann
mars 2016
Trieu and her family were so lovely to stay with. They were so helpful about the area and helped with directions. Trieu even made me a beautiful breakfast that she didn't have to. They went above and beyond what was expected of them. It was so nice.

Profil utilisateur de Earl
février 2016
Anna and Ming made me feel like one of the family. Very clean, comfortable and homely. Thanks for having me!
Profil utilisateur de Trieu Minh
Réponse de Trieu Minh :
It was a pleasure to host you and learn much about traffic engineering ! We hope you settle well in SYD and get a place real soon when Mitchell joins you.
février 2016

Cet hôte a 12 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Bella Vista, AustralieMembre depuis janvier 2015
Profil utilisateur de Trieu Minh

Anna is the contact person for this webpage hosting and will respond to all emails. I was born in Hong Kong, came to Sydney to do my Year 12,finished my Uni and settled in here since . I like travelling, home cooking , healthy eating, photography, reading , cycling , piano, bush walking and watching movies. I am interested in other cultures and different customs in other countries .

I live with my husband ( Minh) who is in IT field and I in allied health. We are in mid 50's.

Langues : English, 中文
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires