Aller directement au contenu
cucina attrezzataCamera da letto con armadio, comodini e cabina armadio
Logement entier

Cozy new apartment near the center

Cozy new apartment near the center

3 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain

Le logement

Looking for an apartment for 2 or 3 people? Here you can enjoy your staying in the city of fashion and design, living in a new, well furnished apartmentan with all the comforts of a real home.

Composed by:
Entrance hall, living room with kitchen and living room with sofa and TV, bedroom with double bed and bathroom with shower.
Bright, on the first floor of a building of the 60's; as it's overlooking a private courtyard (in the spring on a beautiful magnolia) it is very quiet.
The house is equipped with every comfort: fully equipped kitchen (oven, dishwasher and microwave), Wi-Fi, TV with plasma screen and washing machine.

Position:
Located ten minutes walking from Isola, a young area with a bohemian atmosphere, full of designer's shops, bars, wine bars and restaurants. It is very close to grocery stores and supermarkets (Esselunga, Carrefour).
Also convenient for Niguarda area (the hospital is just a few minutes by car or tram) and Bicocca University (3 stops with the new Lilla subway ).
The house is a ten minute walk from Zara or Maciachini Yellow line and 5 minutes from the Purple line and accessible by two metro stops from Central Station or on foot from Garibaldi.

- Yellow line stop Zara (10 minutes (real) walk) ---- 2 stops from Central Station with connections to the airport of Malpensa and Orio al Serio
- Yellow line Maciachini (10 minutes walk)
- New purple line (M5 - 5 minutes walk)
- Green Line stop Garibaldi (15 minutes walk)
- Bus line 90/91, 86; tram 5, 4, 7, 31 at a very short distant
- Convenient for the Cormano exit of the A4.

If you need more information or want tips on how to spend your time in Milan, write me, I will reply soon!

Équipements

Wi-Fi
Cuisine
Fer à repasser
Cintres
Sèche-cheveux
Lave-linge

Couchages

Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Espaces communs
1 lit simple

Règlement intérieur

Per favore, rispettate la casa e chi abita vicino. Le persone del palazzo sono tutte gentili e tranquille, non disturbatele! Vi chiedo di non fare feste, non portare estranei in casa (oltre agli ospiti registrati) e non fare troppo rumore.
In casa non si può fumare: se proprio non potete resistere, c'è un piccolo terrazzino, fumate lì!
Mi raccomando la raccolta differenziata!
----
Please treat the house well and be kind with people living around you. People in the building are very nice and quiet, please do not disturb them. No party in the house and no people except from registered guests.
Please don't smoke in the house. You will be comfortable smoking outside (there is a small balcony if you just can't wait going outside)
Please respect recycling when disposing the garbage. (I will show yoi everythin once you are here).

Disponibilité

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Hôte : Chiara

Milan, ItalieMembre depuis juillet 2011
Profil utilisateur de Chiara
2 commentaires
From Italy, woman 34 years old.
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Arrivée

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Départ
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Logements similaires