King Sized bed in very spacious bedroom
King Bed with 55" LED TV!
Hôte : Roy
Roy est l'hôte.Roy est un Superhost.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1,5 salle de bain partagée
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1,5 salle de bain partagée
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Very clean, spacious Master bedroom with private room key, comfortable memory foam king size bed, your private 50" Smart TV with DirectTV; desk, chair and SUPER fast internet (50mbps) for the business traveler. Also perfect for 2 travelers that don't want to share a bed [OPTIONAL extra folding bed if needed]. House is centrally located, close to popular downtowns and companies like GM, Chrysler, Ford; Beaumont and St John's hospitals. Lots of space to park.

Le logement

I'm renting 3 out of my 4 rooms (I have one for myself), so there might be other people renting the other 2 rooms during your booking, I try to keep only 2 rooms at most rented at a time but there are occasions where all 3 might be rented but it's very rare. 3 rooms (including this one) are on the second floor of the house and share a newly renovated bathroom.

The first floor has the big amazing kitchen, the living room with the 60" 4K LED TV (DirectTV service), dining room with 2 tables, kind of modern/rustic look going on, all for your enjoyment. There's also 1/2 bath for general use on this floor.

Accès des voyageurs

Guest has access to the entire house (kitchen, laundry in the basement, living room, etc) with the exception of:
- Garage is off limits
- Other bedrooms other than your own are off limits
[Private Key to lock your room]
[Key-less entry to access the house]

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I'm always available to answer any questions, I have a very friendly demeanor so I'm here to make sure you have a wonderful stay!

Autres remarques

PLEASE MAKE NOTE:
The house is not in Royal Oak, it's in Oak Park (house is 2 miles away, west), this was the only solution recommended by Airbnb to make my house visible in the searches (unfortunately my house in Oak Park has some visibility issues in the search results), the pin in the map hasn't changed and it's correct.

- Towel/Coffee/water/pop/shampoo/soap/iron provided
- Plenty of parking, double sided driveway and street parking
- Private Room Key


Équipements
Internet
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet sans fil
Cuisine

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size, 1 lit simple

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
Arrivée autonome avec smart lock

Since we are sharing the house I expect for you to pick up after yourself and be VERY respectful of any other guests in the house and neighbors. If you're not 100% this way I would say that this house is not for you, otherwise kick back and enjoy the house! :)

PLEASE READ:
- Quiet time is after 10:00pm (Sun-Thu) and 11:00pm (Fri-Sat), please be respectful of your house mates. If ALL the guests want to stay up late and watch a movie, etc, then no problem otherwise quiet time is strictly enforced.
- ONLY guests listed on the reservation may enter the property, if you want a family member/friend to visit you must ask for permission from homeowner.
- The property is 100% smoke and drug-free.
- Parking – Only vehicles belonging to guests are allowed to park in the driveway, if guest has more than 1 car then it needs approval from the property owner.
- Pets are not allowed.
- There may be CCTV or video recording devices on the property in common areas (no bedrooms or bathrooms). We respect the privacy of our guests and this is necessary to provide the maximum security for all guests.
- A key is provided for each guest bedroom
– I supply general household items such as toilet paper, and towels; shampoo and conditioner might be available, plan to bring your own.
- I try to set the temperature comfortable for everyone, usually it's set around 73 degrees
- Check-in / Check-out times – Usually very Flexible, check with me prior to booking to see if I can arrange your desired check-in time (which I usually can), usually I will greet you and give you a 4 digit access code to enter the house, if I can't greet you will get the code ahead of time and check yourself in.
- Please do not leave any of your valuables laying around.
- Guests agree to replace any damaged items and compensate for violating rules above.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Le logement comprend des marches ou escaliers - room on the second floor

Annulations

9 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de David
juillet 2017
The room was clean and the host was very friendly.

Profil utilisateur de Lucie & David
juillet 2017
Best private room we've stayed in yet. Everything was ultra clean and comfortable, and Roy made everything easy for us. We'd stay again in a heartbeat. Highly recommended!

Profil utilisateur de Sean
juin 2017
Another great stay at Roy's place.

Profil utilisateur de Sean
mai 2017
Great place. Great host.

Profil utilisateur de Graham
mai 2017
Roy provides a clean, quiet, restful place to lay your head located in a peaceful neighborhood in Oak Park. Conveniently located for travel to Royal Oak, Warren, Southfield, and Novi. Would definitely recommend.

Profil utilisateur de Silvia
juin 2016
La habitación es tal cual aparece en las fotos. La casa esta en un vecindario muy lindo y seguro. Nosotros llegamos en auto y teniamos lugar para estacionarlo. Roy es un host extraordinario, nos hizo sentir como en casa y además nos oriento sobre las ubicaciones de los vecindarios en la (URL HIDDEN) hospitalidad fue excepcional. Esperamos verlo pronto de nuevo!!!

Profil utilisateur de Edyta
juin 2016
Ray is a cool hosts with a great place. The house and the room was just like Rays's pictures. Spacious, modern, clean. Location was quiet, and very close to the highway, as well as, to all the local neighborhoods and restaurants. Easy and free parking in the driveway or the street. Ray is easy to connect and full of knowledge, thanks for all your advice and answering all my questions, as I am new to the area.

Oak Park, Michigan, États-UnisMembre depuis juillet 2014
Profil utilisateur de RoyRoy est un Superhost.
Hi, I'm a software engineer, latino (south america), really easygoing, social, work a lot but also like to spend time with friends, playing sports, dancing latin music, and basically trying anything new. I'm here to make sure you have an amazing stay in the area!
Langues : English, Español
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires